Local: (773) 238-2013
FULL SERVICE FLORIST SERVING THE CHICAGO LAND AREA FOR OVER 75 YEARS
2654 W 111th St Chicago, IL 60655
Customer Reviews
STEUBER FLORIST & GREENHOUSES
Local Chicago, IL florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (103 reviews)
Date: Jun 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

The flowers I received are absolutely gorgeous! Gerber daisies, roses, peony, baby yellow sunflowers and sweet purple flowers. And so many! All in a pretty clear glass square vase. Just stunning! I am looking at them right now. I wish they would last forever. Receiving them made my day, my week, my month! Thank you! You did a fabulous job on this bouquet!
Date: May 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AK

Outstanding arrangements every time. When I send flowers to the people I love it's wonderful to know that Steuber Florist is making the bouquets. Thank you for the care, attention and beauty you put into your work. Always excellent!
Date: May 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Great florist and professional service.
Date: Apr 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AK

The flowers were extraordinarily gorgeous - as always. Thank you for your excellence and quality care. I love to send flowers from Steuber's.
Date: Apr 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

Exceptional service. Had to postpone delivery for a few days and Steubers was very accommodating and even delivered to a different address with no extra charge. Flowers were gorgeous! Couldn't have asked for better service/quality!! Highly recommended!
Date: Mar 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

Nice job. The flowers were beautiful and they were delivered on time Thanks Js
Date: Mar 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

My flower arrangement is beautiful and 3 days out it still looks fresh. Very pleased with it and will use you again. Thanks!
Date: Mar 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

Very pretty flowers Thanks again
Date: Feb 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

Beautiful flowers and great delivery !
Date: Feb 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

Beautiful as always!
Date: Feb 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

Very beautiful arrangement. Exceptional for the dollar....
Date: Feb 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

Excellent service!! Will use you again!!! Thank you!!
Date: Feb 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

Love you guys. I would not order from anyone else. The wreathe was beautiful front and center of course. Thank you for your lovely work!
Date: Feb 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

Steuber Florist was recommended to me, and I am so happy they were! The flowers I ordered were even more beautiful and bigger than the picture showed. They delivered in the time frame I requested. I will be using Steuber again.
Date: Feb 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CO

My sister in law sent me a picture of the flowers that were delivered and they were gorgeous!
Date: Jan 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

I have used Steuber for about 15 years and always recommend them to friends. Always absolutely happy with the beautiful flowers and service.
Date: Jan 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IN

The recipient was very pleased with the cut flower Thank You arrangement we chose online for Steuber florist to duplicate.
Date: Jan 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

The floral arrangement was beautiful; delivery was prompt. Thank you for your service during a sad time!
Date: Dec 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

My mother, who received the flowers, told me they were just wonderful, and you can't go wrong with Steuber, that they are the best in the neighborhood.
Date: Dec 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

Very pleased and always on time. Thank you
Date: Dec 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Your service and the arrangement were great, as usual.
Date: Dec 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

wonderful service as always, beautiful arrangement
Date: Nov 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

Absolutely incredible service and impeccable arrangements. I ordered the BOTANICAL GARDEN Planter w/ Fresh Cut Flowers at 2:00 PM and they delivered by 4:15 PM. Just outstanding. If they can get your order done, they will. Thank you so much!
Date: Nov 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

The flowers I sent my aunt were beautiful. Steuber can always be counted on to create lovely arrangements.
Date: Oct 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

The flowers were beautiful!!!
Date: Oct 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

The flowers I ordered for my Mother, were absolutely stunning! The flowers were beautiful, the vase very impressive... So happy
Date: Oct 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

as always everything was great!
Date: Sep 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AK

The flower arrangements are always lovely and fresh. Thank you for being a dependable source for getting beautiful flowers to my mother.
Date: Sep 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AK

Thank your for always delivering gorgeous arrangements with healthy vibrant flowers. I greatly appreciate such dependable quality!
Date: Aug 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

You continue to give excellent service. It is my pleasure to have you so close to home.
Date: Aug 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: LA

Custom order was beautiful and delivered right on time!
Date: Aug 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

I have used Steuber Florist for years, for a wide variety of occasions. They consistently provide excellent products, service and value. I would never go to another florist.
Date: Aug 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Awesome! My mommy was happy! Ordered from Dallas...
Date: Aug 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

The customer service is stellar, and the flowers are always beautiful. Very dependable. The only florist in the city I'll use.
Date: Aug 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AL

Service was exceptional and flowers were georgeous!
Date: Aug 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

My mommy just loved her flowers that were arranged and delivered for her birthday! Great job! I will share your business with others.
Date: Jul 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

I'm always leery of ordering the flowers online. These were beautiful just like the picture.
Date: Jul 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

Thanks for a great job. The flowers were beautiful.
Date: Jul 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

The flowers were beautiful!
Date: Jul 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

The flowers for Margaret's funeral were absolutely gorgeous! Thank you for your work and dependable service. It made a difficult weekend much easier.
Date: Jul 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

I ordered a small bouquet and Steubers delivered a gorgeous bouquet of huge flowers. My aunt was very impressed and said the flowers were gorgeous. Thanks for making me look good Steubers! :)
Date: Jul 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

Lack of different sizes
Date: Jul 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Great service. The deliveryman was polite and helpful.
Date: Jul 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

i will return my business to your company
Date: Jul 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

The flowers from Steuber's are always beautiful!! Thank you!!
Date: Jun 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MO

my mom absolutely loved the floral arrangement! I have had good service now and in the past. Five star rating!!
Date: May 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

I received rave reviews about the work that you did on this order. Since it was a funeral I am most grateful that the final product was so beautiful and very much appreciated by the recipients. Thank you for a job well done!
Date: May 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

My sister, Kim Styx, told me the flowers were beautiful. Thank you.
Date: May 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

Recommendation from Kathryn Manz and have now ordered twice from you. Nice job both times!
Date: May 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

Everything was good My plant arrived in good condition
Date: May 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

I use Steuber for all of my florist needs (which are quite a lot!) and am consistently impressed with the quality of the products and the service. I would not go anywhere else.
Date: Feb 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

Very happy with the choice of flowers very fresh and loved the glass container
Date: Feb 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

I used Steuber Florist for the first time this week, we needed a floral arrangement for a funeral. It was absolutely beautiful, we were so pleased! Thank you!
Date: Jan 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

Excellent!
Date: Jan 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

your flowers are great
Date: Jan 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

As always, your service was spot on and your flowers beautiful and fresh. Happy 2016
Date: Dec 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IL

I order from Steuber every year for my parents anniversary and for mothers day. They always provide beautiful arrangements and on-time delivery. I'm glad to support a local business.
Date: Dec 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IL

Great!
Date: Nov 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IL

The arrangement is beautiful. So far the flowers are holding up quite well.
Date: Nov 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IL

Flowers were great! Thank You
Date: Nov 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IL

Beautiful bouquet of flowers!
Date: Oct 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

First-rate service, super-helpful and detailed follow-up, plus my sister loved the arrangement. Top-notch.
Date: Sep 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IL

Recipient said the flowers were beautiful! I will definitely continue to order and refer this store to friends and family.
Date: Sep 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AK

Excellent, friendly service each time. The flowers are gorgeous. Mom was so happy, and that means everything.
Date: Aug 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IL

My friend loved the flowers!!!
Date: Aug 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IL

Easy ordering online! Was told by the recipient that the flowers were beautiful!
Date: May 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IL

Thank you Steuber's! The flowers were beautiful.
Date: May 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IL

The flower arrangement was absolutely beautiful. Your flowers are always of such a fine quality and last quite a long time.
Date: May 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IL

'As always, fantastic flowers and friendly service. You are the best florist in this region. Always A plus
Date: Mar 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IL

The family who received the plant said it was huge and gorgeous. Thanks, Sara Gregory Brickton Montessori School
Date: Mar 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

Excellent service - beautiful arrangement.
Date: Feb 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IL

All was amazing as usual.
Date: Feb 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IL

Outstanding service on a last-minute order during Valentines season. Definitely would use again
Date: Feb 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IL

I have used Steuber for the last few years for both personal and business. Without fail, they always get it right and we continously get complemented on what is delivered.
Date: Jan 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IL

Being able to order online AND use Paypal is the perfect combination. The website is very nice and user friendly with plenty of options available.
Date: Jan 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IL

My friend loved the basket and said it came in beautiful condition.
Date: Jan 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IL

Awesome!
Date: Dec 16, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ME

The flowers I ordered for a funeral were beautifully and tastefully done at an amazing price point. Living in another state, it's great to know I can order flowers online and get more than what I expected!
Date: Dec 12, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IL

beautiful arrangement as always.
Date: Dec 10, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

The service was excellent. The centerpiece was beautiful and everyone was impressed. Maureen said that the deliveryman was prompt and very courteous. Thanks!
Date: Dec 08, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IL

I ordered a floral arrangement around Noon or so and the delivery was ready to go in no time. The flowers were great and I am very happy I chose Steuber Florist.
Date: Oct 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IL

I have dealt with Steuber for years and have always been happy with any arrangement that I have ordered. The flowers are always fresh and beautiful and they try to make sure that the delivery is received by someone, not just left by the door.
Date: Sep 30, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IL

Never cease to amaze me always a wonderful treat to get an arrangement from Steubers! 4 days later and they still look as fresh as when they arrived.
Date: Sep 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IL

The arrangement was ordered late at night, it was made beautifuly and arrived at the perfect time. I will be a customer for a long time and refer anyone! Great job and thank you!
Date: Sep 15, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NE

Ordered on line...I did the $50 version of lyrical lavender...was absolutely beautiful, delivered exactly as requested. I'm so glad that I DID NOT use the typical internet florist service. Thank you!!
Date: Sep 05, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IL

Great service and arrangements.
Date: Jun 30, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IL

Beautiful arrangement. I was extremely pleased. Thank you.
Date: Jun 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: WI

Very polite and prompt.
Date: Jun 19, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IL

The arrangement was by far the most beautiful one I have ever ordered. It was bigger than I thought it would be and the flowers were very fresh. Everyone was commenting on them. Great job. I would definitely use this florist again.
Date: Jun 09, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IL

Date: Jun 09, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IL

Date: Jun 05, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IL

Date: Jun 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IL

Very easy and convenient experience.Flowers were of great quality as always. Very happy
Date: Feb 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IL

Date: Feb 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IN

The flowers were fantastic my friend was very pleased
Flower Delivery To Chicago, IL
See Delivery Areas