Shop
Customer Reviews
STEUBER FLORIST & GREENHOUSES
Local Chicago, IL florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (164 reviews)
Date: Jun 21, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IL

I ordered a green and flowered plant basket for my sister in laws Father’s wake. After looking on the website and not finding what I wanted I spoke personally to the florist. I explained what I wanted and she said she it would be not problem. I wanted big, beautiful and spectacular. I arrived to find this unbelievable basket. It was perfect and she did exactly what I had imagined it would look like. Absolutely beautiful!
Date: Jun 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IL

The arrangement was a gift and is absolutly beautiful! Thank you!!
Date: Jun 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IL

You gave us one of the most beautiful arrangements we have ever received. Thanks
Date: Jun 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

Thank you so much for the very beautiful floral arrangement for my 95 year old GodMother. As a Navy Veteran, she loved the red, white, and blue theme. The only thing I expected, that wasn't included, was the red, white & blue ribbon shown on your website. Other than that, you hit it out of the park. Many Thanks
Date: Jun 07, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IL

Loved flowers
Date: May 29, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IL

YAY!!!!! You guys are amazing awesome! My Mom called me to tell me that she loved her bouquet and had to put the arrangement up to keep her cat from eating the flowers. She just loved it and I will totally use you from now on. Thank-you so much! - Cathy
Date: May 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province: WA

I mentioned in the comments that the recipient liked red, white, and blue, thinking those would be the colors used. Those colors were used, along with others. Obviously, I was not specific enough in my comments.
Date: May 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IL

Great arrangment
Date: May 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IL

I am the person who ordered the flowers, they were sent to my step-daughter, Louise Worley. I have obtained flowers from Steuber in the past and found them to be outstanding. The flowers that you delivered to Mrs. Worley were spectacular and I would certainly use your business again.
Date: May 06, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IL

Thank you so much for the exquisite flowers! The family commented how beautiful they were!
Date: May 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IL

Excellent lay out and presentation, friendly staff and perfect process.
Date: Apr 21, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IL

Flowers were beautiful but missing the one flower that was the reason I got them.
Date: Apr 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TN

The family LOVED the plant. Thanks for making this experience so convenient and hassle free
Date: Mar 22, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IL

Great service as always and the flowers were a hit.
Date: Mar 06, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IL

I received flowers for my birthday. The arrangement and vase were beautiful! Thank you!
Date: Mar 06, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IL

Stunning as always.
Date: Mar 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IL

The combination of bright oranges and purples was stunning. The large orange roses are beautiful, and offset the smaller yellow and peach roses. Also loved the pops of lime green. Just lovely.
Date: Mar 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IL

Absolutely the most beautiful flowers I have received. Actually I received two bouquets this week and both were soooo beautiful.❤️
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IL

Generally, the flowers were nice, though older and not as nice as ones I've bought in the past; they were much more open and did not last as long. Also, delivery was later than I hoped for. Perhaps more communication about that is in order at the time of my order.
Date: Feb 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province: WA

My aunt was thrilled with her flowers. Thank you for doing such a beautiful bouquet.
Date: Feb 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

As always, the service was great. Website is easy to use and setup a delivery in advance. Recipient loved the flowers
Date: Feb 18, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IL

Beautifully arranged and fresh
Date: Feb 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IL

It was absolutely gorgeous! Great work!!
Date: Feb 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IL

Amazing service! They made sure that my friend received the freshest bouquet and it was beautiful! Great communications as well!
Date: Feb 10, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IL

Wonderful service
Date: Feb 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IL

Thank you Thank you The floral was beautiful AND sent on time
Date: Feb 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IN

Beautiful and fast and fresh
Date: Jan 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province: GA

Very easy ordering out of state.
Date: Jan 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IL

Beautiful as always. Much praise from family and friends attending my sister in law's wake. Thank you very much. It was gentile and understanded, like Irene.
Date: Jan 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IL

Omitted from first review: I am a repeat customer, many times over a period of ten or more years.
Date: Jan 23, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IL

The flower arrangement was absolutely beautiful, we were so pleased. I wanted to call to express these sentiments...so I'm glad you sent this survey. Thank you very much!
Date: Jan 18, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IL

The flowers were beautiful! But most importantly, they arrived on time and the family thought that they were beautiful.
Date: Jan 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IL

Easy to order on line. Flowers were delivered on time and beautiful, like the picture..
Date: Dec 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

The arrangement was stunning! Not only was it pretty to the eye, but it was pleasing to the nose, as well. The pine was fresh and fragrant. Not a person walked by my door, that didn't stop to comment on the beauty of the flowers.
Date: Dec 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CO

The ease of ordering even on a weekend was great. Having been 1000 miles away and unfamiliar with florists in the area it turned out to be the perfect solution. Family said the flowers were beautiful.
Date: Dec 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IN

I just love the arrangements that we send from Steuber Florist. I have been using them for years. They did my wedding flowers over 30 years ago and I still use them to send to family and friends!!
Date: Dec 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

I placed 2 orders thru the on-line service on 12/2/17. I cannot thank you enough for the beautiful flowers delivered to the recipients. My sister-in-law was in the hospital, depressed and despondent. When the flowers arrived she had the biggest smile. She touched and smelled each flower. She hadn't been eating; but ate a huge lunch after that. Then she started speaking again. The other order was from her caregiver. She was in tears as to the beauty and fragrance of the flowers. Thank you, again! I have never ordered flowers on-line before. I will order in the not too distant future.
Date: Dec 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

Very convenient ordering and always on time. Beautiful arrangements.
Date: Dec 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

Arrangement was beautiful. Always use your service for our special occasions.Never disappointed. Thanks
Date: Nov 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

Beautiful flowers and deliveryman excellent thanks
Date: Nov 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

Easy to order on line
Date: Nov 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

My sister-in-law was thrilled with the beautiful arrangement. I will use you service again. Nora
Date: Nov 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

Excellent arrangement. Just like the picture on the web site. Delivered when promised
Date: Nov 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

This arrangement was beautiful, I was able to see it in person just the other day! Yes, it was still alive and looking as pretty as the day it was received. I highly recommend Steuber Florist & Greenhouses!!
Date: Oct 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SD

Did Great, flowers were beautiful and delivered on time.
Date: Sep 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WI

flowers sent for a birthday were beautiful and lasted a long time. Recipient was very pleased.
Date: Sep 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

Very well done . The florals were beautiful and good design. thank you.
Date: Sep 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

Beautifully arrangements and delivery was on time. Family appreciated the effort. 1st rate service. Will order here again if needed.
Date: Sep 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

Beautiful
Date: Sep 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

The flowers were beautiful! Great quality that are still looking fresh.
Date: Aug 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AK

Superb, as always. I love knowing that the flowers I send from Stueber are always going to be gorgeous. Thank you for your excellent work.
Date: Aug 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

We ordered some flowers for a funeral. The flowers arrived on time and were perfect. Thank You!
Date: Aug 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IN

The flowers were for a 50th anniversary. I saw the flowers the next day and they were beautiful.
Date: Aug 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

Beautiful arrangement helped celebrate a special anniversary for my wife and I.
Date: Jul 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

Thank you for sending the absolute mot beautiful flower arrangement to my cousin's funeral. There were gigantic red roses and also some unusual fluffy purple wisp-like flowers that were amazing. I know that my cousin would have loved the colorful flowers that you sent to the funeral home.
Date: Jul 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VT

After ordering on line, I realized I hadn't put our names on the note. I called them and they responded and all went well. The bouquet was beautiful!
Date: Jul 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

flower arrangement was beautiful, fuller than picture thankyou
Date: Jun 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

I cannot tell you how many people commented on these flowers being the most beautiful arrangement at the funeral. Thank you so much for putting so much effort into our flowers
Date: Jun 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

The flowers I received are absolutely gorgeous! Gerber daisies, roses, peony, baby yellow sunflowers and sweet purple flowers. And so many! All in a pretty clear glass square vase. Just stunning! I am looking at them right now. I wish they would last forever. Receiving them made my day, my week, my month! Thank you! You did a fabulous job on this bouquet!
Date: May 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

excellent quality and service
Date: May 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WA

The flowers I ordered were for my aunt. She was VERY pleased with them. As long as she is happy, I am happy.
Date: May 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AK

Outstanding service. Stunningly beautiful arrangements every time. When I send flowers to the people I love it's wonderful to know that Steuber Florist is making the bouquets. You make special occasions even better. Thank you so much for the care, attention and beauty you put into your work. Always excellent!
Date: May 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AK

Outstanding arrangements every time. When I send flowers to the people I love it's wonderful to know that Steuber Florist is making the bouquets. Thank you for the care, attention and beauty you put into your work. Always excellent!
Date: May 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

Arrangement was amazing. I was very pleased, and will be a repeat customer. Thank you.
Date: May 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Great florist and professional service.
Date: Apr 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AK

The flowers were extraordinarily gorgeous - as always. Thank you for your excellence and quality care. I love to send flowers from Steuber's.
Date: Apr 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

Exceptional service. Had to postpone delivery for a few days and Steubers was very accommodating and even delivered to a different address with no extra charge. Flowers were gorgeous! Couldn't have asked for better service/quality!! Highly recommended!
Date: Mar 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

Nice job. The flowers were beautiful and they were delivered on time Thanks Js
Date: Mar 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

My flower arrangement is beautiful and 3 days out it still looks fresh. Very pleased with it and will use you again. Thanks!
Date: Mar 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

Very pretty flowers Thanks again
Date: Feb 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

Beautiful flowers and great delivery !
Date: Feb 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

Beautiful as always!
Date: Feb 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

Very beautiful arrangement. Exceptional for the dollar....
Date: Feb 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

Excellent service!! Will use you again!!! Thank you!!
Date: Feb 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

Love you guys. I would not order from anyone else. The wreathe was beautiful front and center of course. Thank you for your lovely work!
Date: Feb 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

Steuber Florist was recommended to me, and I am so happy they were! The flowers I ordered were even more beautiful and bigger than the picture showed. They delivered in the time frame I requested. I will be using Steuber again.
Date: Feb 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CO

My sister in law sent me a picture of the flowers that were delivered and they were gorgeous!
Date: Jan 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

I have used Steuber for about 15 years and always recommend them to friends. Always absolutely happy with the beautiful flowers and service.
Date: Jan 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

The floral arrangement was beautiful; delivery was prompt. Thank you for your service during a sad time!
Date: Jan 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IN

The recipient was very pleased with the cut flower Thank You arrangement we chose online for Steuber florist to duplicate.
Date: Dec 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

My mother, who received the flowers, told me they were just wonderful, and you can't go wrong with Steuber, that they are the best in the neighborhood.
Date: Dec 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Your service and the arrangement were great, as usual.
Date: Dec 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

Very pleased and always on time. Thank you
Date: Dec 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

wonderful service as always, beautiful arrangement
Date: Nov 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

Absolutely incredible service and impeccable arrangements. I ordered the BOTANICAL GARDEN Planter w/ Fresh Cut Flowers at 2:00 PM and they delivered by 4:15 PM. Just outstanding. If they can get your order done, they will. Thank you so much!
Date: Nov 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

The flowers I sent my aunt were beautiful. Steuber can always be counted on to create lovely arrangements.
Date: Oct 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

The flowers were beautiful!!!
Date: Oct 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

The flowers I ordered for my Mother, were absolutely stunning! The flowers were beautiful, the vase very impressive... So happy
Date: Oct 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

as always everything was great!
Date: Sep 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AK

The flower arrangements are always lovely and fresh. Thank you for being a dependable source for getting beautiful flowers to my mother.
Date: Sep 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AK

Thank your for always delivering gorgeous arrangements with healthy vibrant flowers. I greatly appreciate such dependable quality!
Date: Aug 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

You continue to give excellent service. It is my pleasure to have you so close to home.
Date: Aug 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: LA

Custom order was beautiful and delivered right on time!
Date: Aug 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

I have used Steuber Florist for years, for a wide variety of occasions. They consistently provide excellent products, service and value. I would never go to another florist.
Date: Aug 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Awesome! My mommy was happy! Ordered from Dallas...
Date: Aug 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

The customer service is stellar, and the flowers are always beautiful. Very dependable. The only florist in the city I'll use.
Date: Aug 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AL

Service was exceptional and flowers were georgeous!
Date: Aug 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

My mommy just loved her flowers that were arranged and delivered for her birthday! Great job! I will share your business with others.
Date: Jul 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

I'm always leery of ordering the flowers online. These were beautiful just like the picture.
Date: Jul 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

Thanks for a great job. The flowers were beautiful.
Date: Jul 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

The flowers were beautiful!
Date: Jul 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

The flowers for Margaret's funeral were absolutely gorgeous! Thank you for your work and dependable service. It made a difficult weekend much easier.
Date: Jul 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

Lack of different sizes
Date: Jul 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

I ordered a small bouquet and Steubers delivered a gorgeous bouquet of huge flowers. My aunt was very impressed and said the flowers were gorgeous. Thanks for making me look good Steubers! :)
Date: Jul 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Great service. The deliveryman was polite and helpful.
Date: Jul 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

i will return my business to your company
Date: Jul 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

The flowers from Steuber's are always beautiful!! Thank you!!
Date: Jun 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MO

my mom absolutely loved the floral arrangement! I have had good service now and in the past. Five star rating!!
Date: May 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

I received rave reviews about the work that you did on this order. Since it was a funeral I am most grateful that the final product was so beautiful and very much appreciated by the recipients. Thank you for a job well done!
Date: May 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

My sister, Kim Styx, told me the flowers were beautiful. Thank you.
Date: May 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

Recommendation from Kathryn Manz and have now ordered twice from you. Nice job both times!
Date: May 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

Everything was good My plant arrived in good condition
Date: May 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

I use Steuber for all of my florist needs (which are quite a lot!) and am consistently impressed with the quality of the products and the service. I would not go anywhere else.
Date: Feb 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

Very happy with the choice of flowers very fresh and loved the glass container
Date: Feb 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

I used Steuber Florist for the first time this week, we needed a floral arrangement for a funeral. It was absolutely beautiful, we were so pleased! Thank you!
Date: Jan 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

Excellent!
Date: Jan 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

your flowers are great
Date: Jan 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

As always, your service was spot on and your flowers beautiful and fresh. Happy 2016
Date: Dec 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IL

I order from Steuber every year for my parents anniversary and for mothers day. They always provide beautiful arrangements and on-time delivery. I'm glad to support a local business.
Date: Dec 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IL

Great!
Date: Nov 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IL

The arrangement is beautiful. So far the flowers are holding up quite well.
Date: Nov 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IL

Beautiful bouquet of flowers!
Date: Nov 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IL

Flowers were great! Thank You
Date: Oct 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

First-rate service, super-helpful and detailed follow-up, plus my sister loved the arrangement. Top-notch.
Date: Sep 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IL

Recipient said the flowers were beautiful! I will definitely continue to order and refer this store to friends and family.
Date: Sep 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AK

Excellent, friendly service each time. The flowers are gorgeous. Mom was so happy, and that means everything.
Date: Aug 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IL

My friend loved the flowers!!!
Date: Aug 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IL

Easy ordering online! Was told by the recipient that the flowers were beautiful!
Date: May 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IL

Thank you Steuber's! The flowers were beautiful.
Date: May 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IL

'As always, fantastic flowers and friendly service. You are the best florist in this region. Always A plus
Date: May 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IL

The flower arrangement was absolutely beautiful. Your flowers are always of such a fine quality and last quite a long time.
Date: Mar 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IL

The family who received the plant said it was huge and gorgeous. Thanks, Sara Gregory Brickton Montessori School
Date: Mar 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

Excellent service - beautiful arrangement.
Date: Feb 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IL

All was amazing as usual.
Date: Feb 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IL

Outstanding service on a last-minute order during Valentines season. Definitely would use again
Date: Feb 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IL

I have used Steuber for the last few years for both personal and business. Without fail, they always get it right and we continously get complemented on what is delivered.
Date: Jan 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IL

Being able to order online AND use Paypal is the perfect combination. The website is very nice and user friendly with plenty of options available.
Date: Jan 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IL

My friend loved the basket and said it came in beautiful condition.
Date: Jan 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IL

Awesome!
Date: Dec 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IL

Friends: The most welcome phone message at Smith Village is "You have flowers at te front desk." That happened to me a few days ago. WOW!!! You arranged one of the most beautiful and unusual winter arrangements I've ever seen. (ordered by my son in Colorado.) It's so heavy I will have trouble changing water and/or cutting stems.
Date: Dec 16, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ME

The flowers I ordered for a funeral were beautifully and tastefully done at an amazing price point. Living in another state, it's great to know I can order flowers online and get more than what I expected!
Date: Dec 12, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IL

beautiful arrangement as always.
Date: Dec 10, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

The service was excellent. The centerpiece was beautiful and everyone was impressed. Maureen said that the deliveryman was prompt and very courteous. Thanks!
Date: Dec 08, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IL

I ordered a floral arrangement around Noon or so and the delivery was ready to go in no time. The flowers were great and I am very happy I chose Steuber Florist.
Date: Oct 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IL

I have dealt with Steuber for years and have always been happy with any arrangement that I have ordered. The flowers are always fresh and beautiful and they try to make sure that the delivery is received by someone, not just left by the door.
Date: Sep 30, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IL

Never cease to amaze me always a wonderful treat to get an arrangement from Steubers! 4 days later and they still look as fresh as when they arrived.
Date: Sep 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IL

The arrangement was ordered late at night, it was made beautifuly and arrived at the perfect time. I will be a customer for a long time and refer anyone! Great job and thank you!
Date: Sep 15, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NE

Ordered on line...I did the $50 version of lyrical lavender...was absolutely beautiful, delivered exactly as requested. I'm so glad that I DID NOT use the typical internet florist service. Thank you!!
Date: Sep 05, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IL

Great service and arrangements.
Date: Jun 30, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IL

Beautiful arrangement. I was extremely pleased. Thank you.
Date: Jun 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: WI

Very polite and prompt.
Date: Jun 19, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IL

The arrangement was by far the most beautiful one I have ever ordered. It was bigger than I thought it would be and the flowers were very fresh. Everyone was commenting on them. Great job. I would definitely use this florist again.
Date: Jun 09, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IL

Date: Jun 09, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IL

Date: Jun 05, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IL

Date: Jun 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IL

Very easy and convenient experience.Flowers were of great quality as always. Very happy
Date: May 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MN

I ordered flowers for Mother’s Day and unfortunately there was a mix-up and the flowers were never delivered as indicated by an email received. Upon contacting Stuebers, a bit upset, Kathy bent over backwards to make the situation right and personally delivered an AMAZING arrangement to my mom ON Mother’s Day! My mom still talks about them! I'm from the area and prefer ordering flowers locally due to bad experiences with the larger online guys and lack of customer service. Kathy reassured the need to continue this route and of course continue using Stuebers! Thank you!
Date: Feb 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IN

The flowers were fantastic my friend was very pleased
Date: Feb 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IL

Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Chicago, IL
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Flickr Instagram

STEUBER FLORIST & GREENHOUSES
2654 W 111th St
Chicago, IL. 60655
Local: (773) 238-2013

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

web9-at



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase