Local: (773) 238-2013
FULL SERVICE FLORIST SERVING THE CHICAGO LAND AREA FOR OVER 75 YEARS
2654 W 111th St Chicago, IL 60655
Customer Reviews
STEUBER FLORIST & GREENHOUSES
Local Chicago, IL florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (108 reviews)
Date: Aug 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

Beautiful arrangement helped celebrate a special anniversary for my wife and I.
Date: Jul 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

Thank you for sending the absolute mot beautiful flower arrangement to my cousin's funeral. There were gigantic red roses and also some unusual fluffy purple wisp-like flowers that were amazing. I know that my cousin would have loved the colorful flowers that you sent to the funeral home.
Date: Jul 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VT

After ordering on line, I realized I hadn't put our names on the note. I called them and they responded and all went well. The bouquet was beautiful!
Date: Jul 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

flower arrangement was beautiful, fuller than picture thankyou
Date: Jun 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

I cannot tell you how many people commented on these flowers being the most beautiful arrangement at the funeral. Thank you so much for putting so much effort into our flowers
Date: Jun 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

The flowers I received are absolutely gorgeous! Gerber daisies, roses, peony, baby yellow sunflowers and sweet purple flowers. And so many! All in a pretty clear glass square vase. Just stunning! I am looking at them right now. I wish they would last forever. Receiving them made my day, my week, my month! Thank you! You did a fabulous job on this bouquet!
Date: May 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AK

Outstanding arrangements every time. When I send flowers to the people I love it's wonderful to know that Steuber Florist is making the bouquets. Thank you for the care, attention and beauty you put into your work. Always excellent!
Date: May 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Great florist and professional service.
Date: Apr 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AK

The flowers were extraordinarily gorgeous - as always. Thank you for your excellence and quality care. I love to send flowers from Steuber's.
Date: Apr 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

Exceptional service. Had to postpone delivery for a few days and Steubers was very accommodating and even delivered to a different address with no extra charge. Flowers were gorgeous! Couldn't have asked for better service/quality!! Highly recommended!
Date: Mar 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

Nice job. The flowers were beautiful and they were delivered on time Thanks Js
Date: Mar 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

My flower arrangement is beautiful and 3 days out it still looks fresh. Very pleased with it and will use you again. Thanks!
Date: Mar 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

Very pretty flowers Thanks again
Date: Feb 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

Beautiful flowers and great delivery !
Date: Feb 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

Beautiful as always!
Date: Feb 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

Very beautiful arrangement. Exceptional for the dollar....
Date: Feb 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

Excellent service!! Will use you again!!! Thank you!!
Date: Feb 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CO

My sister in law sent me a picture of the flowers that were delivered and they were gorgeous!
Date: Feb 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

Steuber Florist was recommended to me, and I am so happy they were! The flowers I ordered were even more beautiful and bigger than the picture showed. They delivered in the time frame I requested. I will be using Steuber again.
Date: Feb 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

Love you guys. I would not order from anyone else. The wreathe was beautiful front and center of course. Thank you for your lovely work!
Date: Jan 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

I have used Steuber for about 15 years and always recommend them to friends. Always absolutely happy with the beautiful flowers and service.
Date: Jan 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IN

The recipient was very pleased with the cut flower Thank You arrangement we chose online for Steuber florist to duplicate.
Date: Jan 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

The floral arrangement was beautiful; delivery was prompt. Thank you for your service during a sad time!
Date: Dec 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

My mother, who received the flowers, told me they were just wonderful, and you can't go wrong with Steuber, that they are the best in the neighborhood.
Date: Dec 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Your service and the arrangement were great, as usual.
Date: Dec 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

Very pleased and always on time. Thank you
Date: Dec 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

wonderful service as always, beautiful arrangement
Date: Nov 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

Absolutely incredible service and impeccable arrangements. I ordered the BOTANICAL GARDEN Planter w/ Fresh Cut Flowers at 2:00 PM and they delivered by 4:15 PM. Just outstanding. If they can get your order done, they will. Thank you so much!
Date: Nov 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

The flowers I sent my aunt were beautiful. Steuber can always be counted on to create lovely arrangements.
Date: Oct 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

The flowers were beautiful!!!
Date: Oct 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

The flowers I ordered for my Mother, were absolutely stunning! The flowers were beautiful, the vase very impressive... So happy
Date: Oct 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

as always everything was great!
Date: Sep 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AK

The flower arrangements are always lovely and fresh. Thank you for being a dependable source for getting beautiful flowers to my mother.
Date: Sep 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AK

Thank your for always delivering gorgeous arrangements with healthy vibrant flowers. I greatly appreciate such dependable quality!
Date: Aug 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

You continue to give excellent service. It is my pleasure to have you so close to home.
Date: Aug 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: LA

Custom order was beautiful and delivered right on time!
Date: Aug 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

I have used Steuber Florist for years, for a wide variety of occasions. They consistently provide excellent products, service and value. I would never go to another florist.
Date: Aug 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Awesome! My mommy was happy! Ordered from Dallas...
Date: Aug 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

The customer service is stellar, and the flowers are always beautiful. Very dependable. The only florist in the city I'll use.
Date: Aug 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AL

Service was exceptional and flowers were georgeous!
Date: Aug 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

My mommy just loved her flowers that were arranged and delivered for her birthday! Great job! I will share your business with others.
Date: Jul 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

I'm always leery of ordering the flowers online. These were beautiful just like the picture.
Date: Jul 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

Thanks for a great job. The flowers were beautiful.
Date: Jul 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

The flowers were beautiful!
Date: Jul 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

The flowers for Margaret's funeral were absolutely gorgeous! Thank you for your work and dependable service. It made a difficult weekend much easier.
Date: Jul 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

I ordered a small bouquet and Steubers delivered a gorgeous bouquet of huge flowers. My aunt was very impressed and said the flowers were gorgeous. Thanks for making me look good Steubers! :)
Date: Jul 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

Lack of different sizes
Date: Jul 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Great service. The deliveryman was polite and helpful.
Date: Jul 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

i will return my business to your company
Date: Jul 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

The flowers from Steuber's are always beautiful!! Thank you!!
Date: Jun 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MO

my mom absolutely loved the floral arrangement! I have had good service now and in the past. Five star rating!!
Date: May 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

I received rave reviews about the work that you did on this order. Since it was a funeral I am most grateful that the final product was so beautiful and very much appreciated by the recipients. Thank you for a job well done!
Date: May 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

My sister, Kim Styx, told me the flowers were beautiful. Thank you.
Date: May 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

Recommendation from Kathryn Manz and have now ordered twice from you. Nice job both times!
Date: May 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

Everything was good My plant arrived in good condition
Date: May 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

I use Steuber for all of my florist needs (which are quite a lot!) and am consistently impressed with the quality of the products and the service. I would not go anywhere else.
Date: Feb 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

Very happy with the choice of flowers very fresh and loved the glass container
Date: Feb 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

I used Steuber Florist for the first time this week, we needed a floral arrangement for a funeral. It was absolutely beautiful, we were so pleased! Thank you!
Date: Jan 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

Excellent!
Date: Jan 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

your flowers are great
Date: Jan 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

As always, your service was spot on and your flowers beautiful and fresh. Happy 2016
Date: Dec 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IL

I order from Steuber every year for my parents anniversary and for mothers day. They always provide beautiful arrangements and on-time delivery. I'm glad to support a local business.
Date: Dec 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IL

Great!
Date: Nov 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IL

The arrangement is beautiful. So far the flowers are holding up quite well.
Date: Nov 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IL

Beautiful bouquet of flowers!
Date: Nov 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IL

Flowers were great! Thank You
Date: Oct 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

First-rate service, super-helpful and detailed follow-up, plus my sister loved the arrangement. Top-notch.
Date: Sep 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IL

Recipient said the flowers were beautiful! I will definitely continue to order and refer this store to friends and family.
Date: Sep 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AK

Excellent, friendly service each time. The flowers are gorgeous. Mom was so happy, and that means everything.
Date: Aug 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IL

My friend loved the flowers!!!
Date: Aug 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IL

Easy ordering online! Was told by the recipient that the flowers were beautiful!
Date: May 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IL

Thank you Steuber's! The flowers were beautiful.
Date: May 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IL

The flower arrangement was absolutely beautiful. Your flowers are always of such a fine quality and last quite a long time.
Date: May 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IL

'As always, fantastic flowers and friendly service. You are the best florist in this region. Always A plus
Date: Mar 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IL

The family who received the plant said it was huge and gorgeous. Thanks, Sara Gregory Brickton Montessori School
Date: Mar 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

Excellent service - beautiful arrangement.
Date: Feb 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IL

All was amazing as usual.
Date: Feb 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IL

Outstanding service on a last-minute order during Valentines season. Definitely would use again
Date: Feb 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IL

I have used Steuber for the last few years for both personal and business. Without fail, they always get it right and we continously get complemented on what is delivered.
Date: Jan 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IL

Being able to order online AND use Paypal is the perfect combination. The website is very nice and user friendly with plenty of options available.
Date: Jan 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IL

My friend loved the basket and said it came in beautiful condition.
Date: Jan 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IL

Awesome!
Date: Dec 16, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ME

The flowers I ordered for a funeral were beautifully and tastefully done at an amazing price point. Living in another state, it's great to know I can order flowers online and get more than what I expected!
Date: Dec 12, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IL

beautiful arrangement as always.
Date: Dec 10, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

The service was excellent. The centerpiece was beautiful and everyone was impressed. Maureen said that the deliveryman was prompt and very courteous. Thanks!
Date: Dec 08, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IL

I ordered a floral arrangement around Noon or so and the delivery was ready to go in no time. The flowers were great and I am very happy I chose Steuber Florist.
Date: Oct 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IL

I have dealt with Steuber for years and have always been happy with any arrangement that I have ordered. The flowers are always fresh and beautiful and they try to make sure that the delivery is received by someone, not just left by the door.
Date: Sep 30, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IL

Never cease to amaze me always a wonderful treat to get an arrangement from Steubers! 4 days later and they still look as fresh as when they arrived.
Date: Sep 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IL

The arrangement was ordered late at night, it was made beautifuly and arrived at the perfect time. I will be a customer for a long time and refer anyone! Great job and thank you!
Date: Sep 15, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NE

Ordered on line...I did the $50 version of lyrical lavender...was absolutely beautiful, delivered exactly as requested. I'm so glad that I DID NOT use the typical internet florist service. Thank you!!
Date: Sep 05, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IL

Great service and arrangements.
Date: Jun 30, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IL

Beautiful arrangement. I was extremely pleased. Thank you.
Date: Jun 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: WI

Very polite and prompt.
Date: Jun 19, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IL

The arrangement was by far the most beautiful one I have ever ordered. It was bigger than I thought it would be and the flowers were very fresh. Everyone was commenting on them. Great job. I would definitely use this florist again.
Date: Jun 09, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IL

Date: Jun 09, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IL

Date: Jun 05, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IL

Date: Jun 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IL

Very easy and convenient experience.Flowers were of great quality as always. Very happy
Date: Feb 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IL

Date: Feb 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IN

The flowers were fantastic my friend was very pleased
Flower Delivery To Chicago, IL
See Delivery Areas